A Forum is a public place for open discussion where we focus on solutions for positive change! If we each try learning everything all at once it will take a long time. Our Forums ( formerly Think Tanks) help perfect processes that we can then teach to each other in their intentional communities.

You are invited to join one or more of our Forum meetings listed below. They are hosted by our amazing volunteers at Life Force Canada. If you would like to be a facilitator of one of the forums below please contact us. 

We want to hear your ideas and explore solutions for change. Your voice matters to us!

Health & Wellbeing Forum 

We share ideas on how we are creating true healthcare and advanced wellness options for all Canadians. Meet and brainstorm with caring wellness professionals from across the country who are focused on projects and solutions.

Facilitator – Sherry

Date: Every second Sunday. Check Telegram Group for dates.

Time:  5 pm PT / 6 MT / 7 CT / 8 ET / 9 pm AST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/98529941795

Meeting ID: 985 2994 1795

Or join via one tap mobile
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685

Telegram – Health & Wellness Group https://t.me/+2VmMjlNn5Yo4M2Jh

Economic 

Dwayne is hosting the SOVRAN shopping network meetings every Tuesday and Thursday at 7 pm MST.  This is an amazing barter exchange platform that will allow us to begin practising barter. To learn more click the zoom link and listen in.  

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89155741728?pwd=WVB5OWl0bUJvLytYdzgwMVJKWVhaQT09

 

Natural Law Forum 

Discussion on what is possible when our communities feel secure as we create a new social structure based in natural law. Natural Law is the true law of universal life for all living beings and the natural world. In other words, Do No Harm. 

Date: Every Wednesday

Time: 6 pm PT / 7 MT / 8 CT / 9 ET / 10 pm AST

Facilitator – Steve or Brian 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/78237669382?pwd=R3hKdXZUK05HRGhLZW92YVM5SWUzQT09

Telegram – Natural Law    https://t.me/+pxJyp5S4EmdkMTYx

Energy Alternatives Forum 

Bring your ideas and solutions to the meeting each week for a passionate discussion about all kinds of alternative energy tech such as:  Tesla, scalar waves, renewal, biofuel, free energy concepts, and more. It’s always a robust and engaging conversation about our energy future!

Date: Every Thursday

Time: 11 am PT / 12 noon MT /1 pm CT /2 pm ET/ 3 pm AST

Facilitator – Dwayne

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83380278843

Telegram – Energy Alternatives Forum   https://t.me/+LA9RXT-CUl9lYjYx

Education 

We are seeking someone to run the Education Forum. With the Transgender push and the Eat Bugs initiative moving at lighting speed we need to connect parents with teachers and educators who are exiting the public school system. We have also created an online education directory to bring teachers and parents together via https://lifeforcecanadaeducation.ca

You can join our Telegram  –  Education Think Tank   https://t.me/+Kt6Z7W2Qz0Y0MTIx

Community Based Agriculture Forum 

Growing our own food and becoming self-sufficient is key moving forward.  We share ideas and support you in creating agricultural projects in your local area such as community gardens, and greenhouses. Join us to stay updated on food and water security.

Date: Every Friday

Time: 11 PT / 12 MT / 1 CT / 2 ET / 3 AT

Facilitator – Karen

Zoom Link – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89418261863

Telegram – Community Based Agriculture Forum https://t.me/+vgVSm063kZA2MmJh 

To view the replays visit our YouTube channel at:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeAUl9L9fsifJqeXl-4FEVQ

Communication and Media Forum 

How can we stay connected? How can we create a new media vision based on the voice of truth, unity and freedom, and bringing the “Good News’ message of our bright future to all Canadians? How can we develop media ethics that promote and defend the values of universal respect for life, the rule of natural law and sovereignty.These are important topics we discuss and seek answers too.

Date: Every Saturday

Time: 9 am PT / 10 am MT  /  11 am CT 12 noon ET / 1 pm AST

Facilitator – Sandra

Zoom Link – 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86963076764?pwd=bVlmOVBSV09Dc2Z2dmZpWlBnWE93QT09

Telegram – Communication Forum https://t.me/+S07oC2gv-sQxNmQx

 

Private Membership Forum

Private Membership Forum coming SOON!