Please join us in creating a compassionate space to safely navigate the tender, intimate parts of grief, love, sorrow, and loss.

This is an invitation to deepen one’s innerstanding and relationship with Life, through the initiation of broken heartedness. Learn how to embrace the Sacred, familiarize yourself with the 5 gates of grief, and explore somatic approaches to healing and trauma.

Dates: Sunday, February 5, 12, 19, 2023

Time: 3 pm PT, 4 pm MT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET, 7 pm AT

Investment: Donation to Life Force Canada gratefully accepted. Click here.

Includes:

  •       3 online sessions with Ian MacNeil and Karen Hanna 
  •       Contemplations on ancestry, mystery, meditation, poetry, and art
  •       Downloadable journal / workbook
  •       Recordings of all sessions + handout

Once donation submitted you are registered. Please save the following zoom link as it will be the same link every session. Remember to mark the dates in your calendar. 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86333985249

Meeting ID: 863 3398 5249 

Canada – Dial by your location

+1 780 666 0144 

+1 204 272 7920

+1 438 809 7799         

+1 587 328 1099         

+1 647 374 4685

+1 647 558 0588

+1 778 907 2071 

 

*** Bring an offering for the virtual alter. It could be a picture, a poem, a drawing, a crystal, incense, fruit, nuts, seeds, candle, rock or stone, glass of water, flowers, a handcrafted item or whatever is meaningful to you.