What’s involved?

  • This 2.5-hour class is for anyone choosing Health Sovereignty 

  • First Aid without rushing to the ER or HOSPITAL! 

  • Natasha will share a 100-year collection of clinically proven techniques and best homeopathic remedies for common problems of daily life. 

  • No more antibiotics, Tylenol or toxic drugs!

 

What you will learn in this class.

Practical Exercises that give you experience with elements drawn from the following:

          • Classical first response techniques and actions

          • How to diagnose most common health emergencies

          • A quick way to identify and choose a correct treatment from the Home-O-Aid Kit

          • Home-O-Aid Kit is safe for adults and children, even pets!

          • Best for families, healthcare practitioners, community leaders with a healing heart, or anyone who lives far from medical facilities.

          • Unlimited free support / questions within the scope of Home-O-Aid Kit.

Where – Zoom in the comfort of your own home(link will be provided to you upon registration)

When  –  Sunday, January 21, 2024

Time10 am PT, 11 am MT, 12 noon CT, 1 pm ET

FACILITATOR: Natasha Zarubin, Reg.Hom

Born in Siberia Natasha achieved a successful career by studying Shamanism, Sacred Geometry, Energy Healing, Reiki, Body Healing Meditations prior becoming a professional Homeopath.

Natasha has a keen interest in the science of biology, animals, and plants and together with a great curiosity about health and healing, this gives her a deeper understanding about human innate ability to resolve health challenges.

These principles provide the foundation for treatment of human illnesses and functions requiring creative thinking and problem-solving skills, excellent interpersonal and communication skills.

Natasha is   an experienced speaker, presenter, group facilitator, volunteer and enjoys every moment of her work. 

She is Life Force member since 2021, member of Vaccine Choice Canada, Canadian Health Alliance, and many other international groups.

What students had to say about the course?

Friday evening before the Thanksgiving long weekend I had severe pain in my lower jaw. Natasha gave me just 2 doses from tube #1 which reduced the pain from 100 to 10% in a couple of hours, and I was perfectly fine to make an appointment with the dentist after the long weekend. 

Anonymous

Cost: $50 

© 2023 Life Force Canada | All Rights Reserved