FOCUS ON SOLUTIONS!  

If we each try learning everything all at once it will take a long time. If we form groups ( Think Tanks) and perfect processes we can then teach it to each other in our intentional communities.

You are invited to join one or more of our Think Tank meetings hosted by Life Force Canada.

We want to hear your ideas and explore solutions for change. Your voice matters to us!

SUNDAY

Health & Wellness Think Tank with Sherry Strong

We share ideas on how we are creating true healthcare and advanced wellness options for all Canadians. Meet and brainstorm with caring wellness professionals from across the country who are focused on projects and solutions.

Date: Every second Sunday

Time:  5 pm PT / 6 MT / 7 CT / 8 ET / 9 pm AST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/98529941795

Meeting ID: 985 2994 1795

Or join via one tap mobile
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685

Telegram – Health & Wellness Think Tank

(Articles and Discussion) https://t.me/joinchat/omHuri7KI-MzNjA5

TUESDAY

Sam unfortunately is not able to have her weekly zoom meetings but has created the Economic Think Tank Telegram Group – You can share how models of contributionism, or resource based economies that are being created.  

https://t.me/+V8BS-1t_F_ZlYjJh

WEDNESDAY

Law Enforcement / Natural Law Think Tank with Steve M.

Discussion on Natural Law and what is possible when our communities feel secure as we create a new social structure based in natural law. Natural Law is the true law of universal life for all living beings and the natural world.

Wednesday at 6 pm PT / 7 MT / 8 CT / 9 ET / 10 pm AST

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/78237669382?pwd=R3hKdXZUK05HRGhLZW92YVM5SWUzQT09

Telegram – Natural Law Think Tank   https://t.me/+pxJyp5S4EmdkMTYx

THURSDAY afternoon

Energy Alternatives Think Tank with Dwayne Klassen

Bring your ideas and solutions to the meeting each week for a passionate discussion about all kinds of alternative energy tech:  Tesla, scalar waves, renewal, biofuel, free energy concepts, and more. It’s always a robust and engaging conversation about our energy future!

The first and second Thursday of every month. at 11 am PT / 12 noon MT  / 1 pm CT / 2 pm  ET / 3 pm AST

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83380278843

Telegram – Energy Alternatives Think Tank   https://t.me/+LA9RXT-CUl9lYjYx

THURSDAY Evening

Education Think Tank with Norma Jean Maxwell

Norma Jean empowers parents, teachers, students, and educators to re-imagine the future of education in Canada and how we can co-create a new learning experience for Sovereigns of all ages.

We are rescheduling the Life Force Canada Education Think Tanks from weekly to every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month.
Date: Every 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month
Time: 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT/ 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET / 10 pm AT
Please note the ZOOM LINK will be the same link every week so copy and paste it in your calendar.

Telegram – Education Think Tank   https://t.me/+Kt6Z7W2Qz0Y0MTIx

FRIDAY

Community Based Agriculture Think Tank with Karen Hanna

The Canadian Restoration Plan is focused on Canadians growing our own food and becoming self-sufficient.  We share ideas and support you in creating agricultural projects in your local area such as community gardens and greenhouses. Join us to stay updated on food and water security.

Friday at 11 PT / 12 MT / 1 CT / 2 ET / 3 AT

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89418261863

Telegram – Agriculture Think Tank https://t.me/+vgVSm063kZA2MmJh 

To view the replays visit our YouTube channel at:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeAUl9L9fsifJqeXl-4FEVQ

SATURDAY

Media Think Tank with Sandra Quinn

We are creating a new media vision based on the voice of truth, unity and freedom, and bringing the “Good News’ message of our bright future to all Canadians. We are adopting a high standard of balanced journalism with integrity and fairness and developing media ethics that promote and defend the values of universal respect for life, the rule of natural law and sovereignty.

Saturday at 9 am PT / 10 am MT  /  11 am CT 12 noon ET / 1 pm AST

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86963076764?pwd=bVlmOVBSV09Dc2Z2dmZpWlBnWE93QT09

Telegram – Media Think Tank https://t.me/+S07oC2gv-sQxNmQx